IGNORED

Who is going to the Falling Leaf Rally?

Angel

I wish I could, but 2 thur/fri away from work and my boss would have a fit! :cry: I LOOOOOVE this rally! Love the anvil shoot! Absolutely hilarious. Have fun and say hi to the elephant rocks for me! :wave:

I wish I could, but 2 thur/fri away from work and my boss would have a fit! :cry: I LOOOOOVE this rally! Love the anvil shoot! Absolutely hilarious. Have fun and say hi to the elephant rocks for me! :wave:

Eeewwww, that thing called work getting in the way again :eek:

Maybe next year?

I have heard and read a great deal about this rally. Its my first time and I am looking forward to the experience... if only to say that I witnessed it.

Elephant rocks? please tell they are not going to be under my tent!

Eeewwww, that thing called work getting in the way again :eek:

Maybe next year?

I have heard and read a great deal about this rally. Its my first time and I am looking forward to the experience... if only to say that I witnessed it.

Elephant rocks? please tell they are not going to be under my tent!

I'm hoping to go next year. Not sure. I think I want to take a Canada trip so that may be my big trip for the year.

Here's the link ELEPHANT ROCKS It's a neat place to ride too.

Thanks BMWGirl,

Looks like an interesting place to check out.

Anybody else thinking 'bout this rally? check out the website for more info: (google falling leaf rally).

Yeeha! Stephen

Angel,

I was planning on going. Even had the Vac Days approved. Had to cancel them and use those days this week for a slight emergency.

Spent the last couple of days talking to insurance companies, police and the county DA's office.

Some drunk in the black 4x4, running from the cops at 5 am, ran through our yard, into the driveway and took out both our cars and my boat.

Then guess what? Bogus insurance card/policy number. Grrrrrrrrr!