IGNORED

Announcement: New BMW Website For Used K-Bike & Oilhead Parts!

mikefigielski

mikefigielski

Hi All,

Just wanted to make an announcement to introduce the new business and website I just launched, www.beemerboneyard.com . We specialize in selling used BMW K-bike and Oilhead parts online at 50% of new retail or less. There are pics and descriptions and all of our parts can be ordered online securely. We will also be selling a select few Bosch maintenance, electrical, and fuel system parts on the site.

I have sold some used parts here in the past and had some great experiences with other Sport Touring members. My Brother and I decided that there was a business opportunity worth exploring, and we have now made the leap to doing it as a serious business.

Please check us out and please email me your feedback so I can make the site as user friendly as possible. Be nice, as this is my first try at website design and we are still ironing the bugs out!!

Thanks for visiting us!

Mike Figielski

Dances_With_Wiener_Dogs

Mike, this is great news!

I can attest that Mike runs an ethical business and it was a pleasure to purchase from him, some time ago...what was it? A year or more? I purchased a rear brake caliper for a very reasonable price...which I seem to remember as $40-50. Not bad considering I just needed the bolt that the bleed screw attaches to. Everything arrived on time and in good condition. thumbsup.gif

No personal or financial affiliation, YMMV, etc.

beemerman2k

Mike, best of luck to you! I, too, can attest to the integrity of this man. I needed a new rear wheel for my RT last winter and I bought one from him. His price was very reasonable and he was completely a man of his word -- shipped the wheel to my mechanic right on time. If and when I need more parts, this is where I'm going to get them.

thencamebronson

Another plug for Mike. I have bought parts before and everything went flawlessly, great price, correct parts, and fast service.