IGNORED

School Project

johnt650

Hi I'm a college student at North Carolina State University. For my class I have to create a business plan and chose to create a motorcycle touring company in the Blue Ridge Mountains. To complete the plan I needed help with a couple of questions, so my dad allowed me to use his login to this site.

If you have time I'd appreciate you answering the following survey:

1.Age?

2.Location?

3.Would you be interested a tour that provided a tour guide, hotels, and motorcycle in the Blue Ridge Mountains?

4. If not would another location appeal to you?

5. Would you enjoy a themed tour such as hiking, fishing, or kayaking to accompany the motorcycle riding? Or would you prefer to just ride?

6.(If applicable) Would you bring your family if activities were planned for them? Such as touring the Biltmore Estate or participating in the hiking, kayaking, or fishing?

7. How many miles would you like to ride?

8. How many riders would you ideally like in your group?

Thank you so much for your help! Any feedback you give will be very helpful and greatly appreciated!

1. 47.

2. Nashville, TN.

3. No.

4. No.

5. Just ride, but not not interested in organized tour.

6. 250-350.

7. 4-6.

1. 51

2. Seattle, WA

3. No, been there done that, much more interesting locales elsewhere

4. Yes, Pacific Northwest, British Columbia, elsewhere in Canada, Rocky Mountains, upper upper NE US

5. Yes, we like a day or three of riding with a day off for some other activity (rafting, hiking, kayaking, etc.) then back for more riding

6. Because this is motorcycyle based - just two of us. Biltmore Estate would be great for bus people - bike people? I don't think so - what a yawn.