IGNORED

Today I full filled one of my life goals

Jacqueline

Jacqueline

Shortly after I started riding three and a half years ago, riding from Florida to Washington became one of my life goals. Those are the big goals, one hopes to be able to accomplish one day… the pie in the sky so to say.

This afternoon in the middle of Oregon I realized I was going to accomplish that goal today and I was overwhelmed with emotion smile.gifbncry.gif. It may sound silly since I’m on my way to Alaska, but that really is something different from my life goal. I really made it from Florida to Washington…. I really did! The past 34 days have been great, with each day getting better and better and then a huge climax today….. Oh what a feeling! Priceless!

Firefight911

Awesome!!

Go J Go!!!!!!!!! Because the more go the less likely Tom will be close enough to kick you over!!!

BeniciaRT_GT
What Russell said.

He's so eloquent! blush.gifgrin.gif

+1

(I couldn't help myself!!!)

Seriously, that's awesome Jacqueline! Congrats!

Knifemaker

We are so PROUD of you at BMWNEF...

Ride, JACKIE, ride upon your mystery ship

Be amazed at the friends you have here on your trip

Ride JACKIE, ride upon your mystery ship

On your way to a world that others might have missed

I would congratulate you, but I know this is still small pototoes compared to meeting me, blush.gif I mean what lies ahead. grin.gif

Stay as positive as you've been and many more good things will find you.

BTW, you do know where your wallet is, don't you? tongue.gif

Lets_Play_Two
Shortly after I started riding three and a half years ago, riding from Florida to Washington became one of my life goals. Those are the big goals, one hopes to be able to accomplish one day… the pie in the sky so to say.