IGNORED

UnRally-V, "The Return to Gunnison" Pictures

KMG_365

Sorry this took so long. I was waiting until I could finish a good Ride Tale to go with them, but I didn't want to deprive you all for that long! grin.gif

I have to apologize first off for

--the lack of captions, generally

--the abuse of the RT pillion seat and forced service as an ice cream cart

--the lack of names on the photos at dinner I'll add all the captions next (I've got all the names but one in the names of the files)

--the fact that my camera bateries went dead halfway through Wednesday night's dinner, by the time I ran back to the KOA to get new ones and got back a lot of folks had dispersed, and a lot of folks didn't stay for Thursday night's dinner so I didn't get a nice portrait them. frown.gif

Again--SUPRISINGLY--I'm very pleased in general about how NICE many of the pictures came out!!! cool.gif

Keep in mind I'm a LOUSY photographer with no clue, eye or experience--AND--I'm using a cheapo point and shoot pocket sized Canon. But the spark that exudes from the portraits of the members present is a testament first to the wonderful subject matter ( thumbsup.gif ) and the FUN we were all having breaking bread and hanging out together after a day riding in some of the most beautiful country in all of creation! clap.gifclap.gifclap.gifclap.gif

I can't wait until the next one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thumbsup.gif

UnRally-V, "The Return To Gunnison" Photo Gallery

Dances_With_Wiener_Dogs

I know that there was a Honda rally in Avon...I think these Goldwing folks got lost. Gee we were nice to take them in. grin.gif

77950092-M.jpg

Who ezactly is THIS buffoon???
grin.gif Dude, if you don't recognize that mug, you've either been away FAR too long or you hit your head again! dopeslap.gif

YOU were missed, bro! bncry.gif

. . . But Tommy did a bang up impression of you at the KOA and had us all in stitches ROFLOAO!! clap.gif

Cool!!

Can I borrow a few for the video?