IGNORED

REVIT Ignition 2 Jacket and REVIT Gear 2 pants

CoolTouch

Hello All,

II thought I would share my experience with this jacket/pants combo as I have been using them for about two years now. I live in Los Angeles, so I didn't need to cover a very wide range of temperatures. However, I have taken this combo with me into Europe and rode used it there in a wider range of temperatures. I ride nearly everyday and the jacket is always on me when I ride. The pants are only used on longer tours like Death Valley Days, or North Meets South, or other long day trips around LA. I won't go into too too much detail because you can get that from places like Revzilla. I tried everything on at a local store and purchased them at that store called Beach Moto in Venice, CA

First off, this is a Dutch brand and their stuff is DESIGNED in Holland, but manufactured in CHINA. That said, the build quality of both the jacket and the pants is very robust and I have had no serious issues with either in the years I have used them.