IGNORED

Willow Springs "Big Track" trackday Monday the 4th.

JerryMather

JerryMather
1) MORE. NOTICE. NEEDED. thumbsup.gif

2) What happened to "I have to work for a living, so Mondays are out"

3) You boys have fun out there today, and please note that any "tone" in my voice is only because I am jealous. smile.gif

Since it was my Birthday........I took the day off to do this with my Santa Barbara Ducati buddies and a few of the Crest riders.

It was a blast until I threw another cam belt during the 3rd session while chasing a buddy down that had just waved at me as he blew by in turn 8 going a buck thirty or more. It was the third time he did that and I was doing a buck twenty when it happened. dopeslap.gif

Unfortunately for him.......my motor will be at his place tomorrow and he's rebuilding it, one more time.

The big track is sweet but I got to tell ya......I've never seen so many guys go off the track in turn four as I did today.

PS- Sammy was on fire with his triple by the end of the day. blush.gif

And how is that different from any other day? grin.gif

Sounds like you guys had a blast. thumbsup.gif

And how is that different from any other day? grin.gif