Jump to content
BMWSportTouring
Sign in to follow this  
rhadd1

Weather forecast

Recommended Posts

rhadd1

As of Monday Sep 29 AM

 

Date Forecast Temp Chance Precip

Sep 29 Partly Cloudy 67°/52° 20 %

Tue Sep 30 Showers 63°/47° 50 %

Wed Oct 01 Partly Cloudy 67°/45° 10 %

Thu Oct 02 Partly Cloudy 66°/49° 20 %

Fri Oct 03 Partly Cloudy 71°/55° 20 %

Sat Oct 04 Showers 74°/56° 40 %

Sun Oct 05 Scattered Showers 74°/56° 30 %

Mon Oct 06 Partly Cloudy 75°/57° 20 %

Tue Oct 07 Scattered T-Storms 74°/54° 50 %

Wed Oct 08 Mostly Cloudy 74°/51° 20 %

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
johnlt

I'll hope for the best but I don't believe anything this far out!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mark Tuttle
As of Monday Sep 29 AM

 

Date Forecast Temp Chance Precip

Sep 29 Partly Cloudy 67°/52° 20 %

Tue Sep 30 Showers 63°/47° 50 %

Wed Oct 01 Partly Cloudy 67°/45° 10 %

Thu Oct 02 Partly Cloudy 66°/49° 20 %

Fri Oct 03 Partly Cloudy 71°/55° 20 %

Sat Oct 04 Showers 74°/56° 40 %

Sun Oct 05 Scattered Showers 74°/56° 30 %

Mon Oct 06 Partly Cloudy 75°/57° 20 %

Tue Oct 07 Scattered T-Storms 74°/54° 50 %

Wed Oct 08 Mostly Cloudy 74°/51° 20 %

 

The forecast is for enjoyment throughout the period 100%, mostly happy with scattered nourishment.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
rhadd1

As of Wed Oct 1

 

Sun Oct 05 Partly Cloudy 65°/33° 20 %

Mon Oct 06 Mostly Sunny 61°/43° 10 %

Tue Oct 07 Partly Cloudy 65°/48° 20 %

Wed Oct 08 Partly Cloudy 72°/51° 20 %

Thu Oct 09 Scattered Showers 72°/50° 30 %

Fri Oct 10 Showers 71°/51° 50 %

 

looking better

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SteveB

The rain is gone! Well from the forcast for next week anyway. Keep your fingers crossed. The rain this weekend should wash the ragweed out of the air! smile.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Dick

That weather is good enough for the girls I go with.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
rhadd1

As of Friday Oct 3

Date Forecast Temps Precip

Today Oct 03 Scattered T-Storms 69°/53° 60 %

Sat Oct 04 Partly Cloudy 73°/48° 0 %

Sun Oct 05 Mostly Sunny 67°/41° 0 %

Mon Oct 06 Mostly Sunny 65°/40° 0 %

Tue Oct 07 Mostly Sunny 68°/47° 0 %

Wed Oct 08 Partly Cloudy 72°/55° 0 %

Thu Oct 09 Isolated T-Storms 68°/52° 30 %

Fri Oct 10 Partly Cloudy 76°/50° 0 %

Sat Oct 11 Partly Cloudy 73°/50° 0 %

Sun Oct 12 Mostly Sunny 76°/56° 0 %

 

 

looking better all the time

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
rhadd1

There is a light rain coming down in branson as I write this but should be ending soon.

 

Hey - MurrayG - did you have Ark resurface the roads just for us - it was great coming in yeterday. I think everyone with a bike was on the roads - got tired of waving.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×