IGNORED

Vitamin D3

John Ranalletta

John Ranalletta

I'm not a doctor, but I stayed...yada, yada

Early on in the COVID experience, Dr. John Campbell interviewed an Israeli physician who claimed mega doses of D3 along with K2 had prevented thousands of COVID patients from requiring hospitalization.  With that, I started and am still on the D3, K2, Zinc regimen.  Ok, it's hard to prove a negative and SOTP results are unreliable, but...

image.png.283944d5fc51b71ec7e154bd543f4cea.png

YMMV, but Dr. Campbell asks an important question: "Why aren't health authorities promoting this inexpensive approach to COVID management?"  Follow the $.

• Plus 1 2

During my annual health screening in April of '21, my doctor advised that I add vitamin D to supplement my multivitamin.  He stated that it will help with bone density.   Hmmm.  It turns out that it helps with other issues, too.   :dontknow:

Am on the same regimen plus Vit C and Fish oil and have never caught the virus. Vit D level is above 70 at the last blood test. take an average of 7500 IU per day. Haven't and won't take the f_ing shot.

• Like 1

I started taking vitamin D3 daily years ago on a doctors recommendation and have varied the dosage between 2000 IU and 4000 IU a day. I have had far fewer colds and other illnesses since. No Covid either. I've had four doses of the vax for that now and have survived at least a couple known close contacts uninfected including my wife having it last summer and being around her for the few days prior to her first positive test.

John Ranalletta
13 minutes ago, Oldrider51 said:

Am on the same regimen plus Vit C and Fish oil and have never caught the virus. Vit D level is above 70 at the last blood test. take an average of 7500 IU per day. Haven't and won't take the f_ing shot.