Jump to content
Achilles8857

Baseball, Ozarks & Such - May 2021

Recommended Posts

Achilles8857
         
  Date   From To
Wed. 5/12/21 Travel Bradenton, FL Bonifay, FL
Thurs. 5/13/21 Travel Bonifay, FL Baton Rouge, LA
Fri. 5/14/21 Travel Baton Rouge, L Houston, TX
Sat. 5/15/21 Astros Ball Game Houston, TX
Sun. 5/16/21 Travel Houston, TX Arlington, TX
Mon. 5/17/21 Rangers Ball Game Arlington, TX
Tues. 5/18/21 Travel Arlington, TX Hot Springs, AR
Wed. 5/19/21 Travel Hot Springs, AR Eureka Springs, AR
Thurs. 5/20/21 Travel Eureka Springs, AR Cape Girardeau, MO
Fri. 5/21/21 Travel Cape Girardeau, MO Huntsville, AL
Sat. 5/22/21 Travel Huntsville, AL Cumberland, GA
Sun. 5/23/21 Braves Ball Game Cumberland, GA
Mon. 5/24/21 Travel Atlanta, GA Points South
Tues. 5/25/21 Travel TBD TBD
Wed. 5/26/21 Travel Cedar Key ? Bradenton, FL

 

This trip could be made to merge with the BMW MOA Getaway at Dillard, GA 5/21 to 5/23/2021.

 

PM me if interested to do some ride alongs. Have never experienced the Ozarks and always here good things. Itin. is weather permitting, of course.

       
         
         
         
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
       
       
         
         
         
         
 

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...